[Cosplay] Kurisu Makise (Steins;Gate) – Official Illustration by Huke

It’s Erika (again)~~

This is my cosplay as Kurisu from Artwork of Huke

I love the costume~ It’s a pretty deep-purple dress. Purple is my new fav color now haha :>

It was a quite cold that day. I was frozen in that dress T____T But doing fav things alsway makes me feel better. No pain no gain, right?

Makise Kurisu by Erika

Photo: Nyaa Photography 

Image

El. Psy. Congroo ~

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Look at my purple eyes~~~

Image

 I love this picture~~

Do not take out without my permission.

Contact me if you have any question~

Enjoy~

Erika

Leave a Reply

