[Cosplay Project] Makise Kurisu (Steins;Gate)

Hi there~~~

Makise Kurisu is my favorite character of the series Steins;Gate. I always want to cosplay as her :”> I think my face suits her well, doesn’t it? The weather was really hot during the time we shot this album :< But it was such a great memory  to remember as the first time I ever cosplay my most fav character ~~~~ I don’t like the color of some pictures here, but it’s first time, so…. I still love them after all.

Makise Kurisu by Erika

Photo: Nyaa Photography

Special thanks to I love Kimono Shop for the costume

Let’s meet Christina~ eh? “Don’t call me Christina!!!!”

Image

This pose is for Okarin~~ Where’s my Okabe? :<

Image

My favorite pic!!! Actually I didn’t pose att all. My PTG just took it in “a moment”. Best Moment!!!
Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Hello?? Okabe, is that you? I’m calling from the beta line…

Image

Image

Image

Image

haha, okay, I quite like my legs :”>

Do not take out without my permission.

Contact me if you have any question~

Enjoy~

Erika

Leave a Reply

